Apartments on Tolmie
Mount Gambier, South Australia                  

Click to open website        Apartments on Tolmie

SA School Holidays 2016                                    VIC School Holidays 2016

  2 Bedroom  3 Bedroom
Saturday 25 June Apt 1 available fully booked
Sunday 26 June Apt 1 available fully booked
Monday 27 June Apt 1 available fully booked
Tuesday 28 June Apt 1 available fully booked
Wednesday 29 June Apt 1 available fully booked
Thursday 30 June Apt 1 available fully booked
Friday 1 July Apt 1 available fully booked
Saturday 2 July Apt 1 available fully booked
Sunday 3 July Apt 1 available fully booked
Monday 4 July fully booked fully booked
Tuesday 5 July fully booked fully booked
Wednesday 6 July fully booked fully booked
Thursday 7 July fully booked fully booked
Friday 8 July fully booked fully booked
Saturday 9 July fully booked fully booked
Sunday 10 July available available
Monday 11 July available available
Tuesday 12 July available available
Wednesday 13 July available available
Thursday 14 July available available
Friday 15 July available available
Saturday16 July available available
Sunday 17 July available available
Monday 18 July available available
Tuesday 19 July available available
Wednesday 20 July available available
Thursday 21 July available available
Friday 22 July available available
Saturday 23 July available available
 

The above information was updated on 31 May 2016

SA School Term Dates

  Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
2016   2 May - 8 Jul 25 Jul - 30 Sep 17 Oct - 16 Dec

VIC School Term Dates

  Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
2016   11 Apr - 24 Jun 11 Jul - 16 Sep 03 Oct - 20 Dec